Default welcome msg!

Covid-19: Please note that shipping might be delayed slightly, given new staffing guidelines to ensure the health & safety of our employees.

 

2018 Clemson Championship Bottle

USD 5
2018 Clemson Championship Bottle
Overall
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 22

Make more designs like this!
Beautiful! Best design ever! Review by Andy (posted on 1/24/2019)
Not Much Value for Price
Very little effort given to design of bottle. Does not justify $5 cost. Review by TIGER (posted on 1/19/2019)
$5.00 for a sticker stuck on a bottle
For $5.00, I thought I would get a bottle that had screenprinting on it. Instead, it is a sticker stuck on the bottle. Review by Herb (posted on 2/13/2019)
Not worth $5.00 per bottle
This bottle could have been done a lot better. No score, no 15-0 record... Review by tigercat7 (posted on 1/20/2019)
Don't buy these - Not worth it!
I received my order of 6 Coka-Cola 2018 National Championship Commemorative bottles yesterday. I must say that I am very disappointed in the items I received. GENERIC bottles with a SHRINK-ON plastic band with the national championship logo on it! NOTHING painted on or embossed as with other bottles I own. I own many other commemorative Coka-Cola bottles and this is by far the least impressive. ALL others I own are much nicer. Would like a refund! Review by Ken (posted on 2/7/2019)
Awful quality. Plastic wrapped logo.
Horrible product as it is just a plastic wrapper that is shrink wrapped onto glass bottle. Review by Bubbie (posted on 1/22/2019)
Overpriced
Overpriced, all coke did was take a bottle of coke and glued a championship label on it, not like the bottles in the past where it was painted on. Review by Gil (posted on 1/17/2019)
Not worth the high price
These bottles are tiny. There is very small print in one place on the label congratulating the team. The font for 2018 is so small that it's almost unreadable without a magnifying glass. Not worth it even with the 25% discount Review by Foxtrotter (posted on 1/16/2019)
Bad Design
This is the worst design that I have seen from the two other national championship designs that were released. I wouldn't have put this out into circulation with such a generic looking design. This is an insult to all of the hard work the tigers have put into this championship. Review by Clemson Fan For Life (posted on 1/15/2019)
Wrong conference in the additional information tab
Clemson is in the ACC, not SEC. Please correct on the Additional informational tab. You can remove once corrected. Review by Clemson grad (posted on 1/9/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2018 Clemson Championship Bottle

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha