Default welcome msg!

Save $5 on every 6 custom bottles including 2018 Holiday Bottles!   |   For a limited time: Free ground shipping on orders over $50

Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

USD 5
Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola
Overall
213 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 213

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
Love it.
Love Coke, now and forever. Review by Spider (posted on 10/4/2018)
Perfect!
Showed up perfect and was a hit at graduation party Review by Nat (posted on 9/10/2018)
I love all the coke bottles even way better nownthat theu habe our names on it
This is such a awesome and cute and creative idea to out people's names on the bottles i love it and love coke Review by Rayflower (posted on 8/18/2018)
Our family of 5
My husband and I LOVE Diet Coke. That’s all we drink (lol) we searched for 2 hours at a local Walmart one day to find Coke Cola bottles with our family of 5 names on them. We had just found out we was expecting a baby boy and was going to use the Coke Cola bottles to reveal the name. We haven’t had any luck finding our three kids names. We found ours and have them put up. Still hoping for the day we find the ones that say Emma, Ava and Gavin. We don’t walk by a Coke machine with our trying our luck. But keeping the faith the day will come when we finally have all 5 bottles. Review by Sam (posted on 8/12/2018)
Keep it up
It’s nice entirely Review by RICHIE GODSON (posted on 8/11/2018)
I love coke cola
always wanted a coke bottle with my name on it Review by toni a. Maxie (posted on 8/10/2018)
Coke Bottles
To bad bottles aren't BIGGER! Review by Khadij (posted on 10/8/2018)
awesome
good Review by Desirae (posted on 8/17/2018)
Not worth it.
My son ordered a 6 pack for our family. Unfortunately come didn’t remove old labels before putting our personalized labels on the bottles. You can see the old labels through the new ones. Sloppy job coke.

Coca-Cola response: So sorry that the bottles did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to us at 800-557-4616 at your earliest convenience so that we may resolve this for you Review by Sfiggy (posted on 8/26/2018)
Price
Shipping cost is too much Review by Jack (posted on 8/14/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha