Default welcome msg!

BUY ONE, GET ONE FREE on select t-shirts   |   25% OFF every 6 custom baseball team bottles   |   FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $60

Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

USD 5
Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola
Overall
197 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 197

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
Irresistible
My name is super diffrent and its awesome for sales and its attractive Review by Fine (posted on 7/21/2018)
Coke is a great product
I love coke cola, and wouldn’t drink anything else. Review by Bazeman1 (posted on 7/19/2018)
Great products
Best soda ever Review by Andrea (posted on 7/16/2018)
The best pop out there
I love your guys products hands down the best pop out there Review by Vanessa Bartz (posted on 7/12/2018)
A+
Always been a good product and great company. Review by Klaus (posted on 7/8/2018)
Love love love it!!
It would be perfect if we could choose hearts, stars etc etc Review by Suz (posted on 7/3/2018)
Aka- Amazing
I received a coke bottle as a birthday present and it was the cutest and sweetest thought to put my name on it. I never find my name is anything because the name "Laurely" is so rare. Thanks to my sister and coke for making this possible.

Coca-Cola Response: Happy Belated Birthday!! :) Review by Negri (posted on 7/2/2018)
DC LAURA
Good thing Review by LAURA BRLL (posted on 7/2/2018)
I want my name to really be on something for once in a life time.
Since i have a really werid name and i dont see anything close to it i would just like my name to really to be on something for a change.
Review by Shalynn (posted on 7/4/2018)
Awful, Disgraceful, Stupid Customer Service
Coca Cola sucks at this point. I placed an order just short of a month ago that still has not been delivered. We even have a Coca Cola refrigerator in our main kitchen but we still can't get Coke products to go in it. This is the worst case of customer service I've ever endured.

Coca-Cola response: So sorry that you didn't receive your order. Please reach out to us at 800-557-4616 at your earliest convenience so that we may resolve this for you Review by Coco (posted on 7/17/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha