Default welcome msg!

25% off 12 or more custom bottles with code LDAY25   |    Shop Sprite, Fanta, and more   |    Free ground shipping on orders over $60

Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

USD 5
Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola
Overall
478 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 478

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48
Awesome!!!
Received My Stanger Things Special Pack. Everyone asking where I got them. They thought it was So Cool!!! Review by FELIX (posted on 7/22/2019)
Great
Love the bottles. Review by donna (posted on 7/18/2019)
Love coke
I love coca cola it's the most refreshing drink on this the earth and l love it to the moon and back Review by Sadee (posted on 7/8/2019)
I was born loving coke
Love coke
Review by Pop and candy drinker (posted on 7/8/2019)
I love one can customized their bottle of Coke.
One day, I would love to work for Coke Cola company. Anyway, the soda taste better in the 8oz bottle than the can. I enjoyed it. Review by Ms Ven (posted on 7/3/2019)
Refreshing
Love it Coke Cola Review by Weibel (posted on 7/19/2019)
Misty
Y’all have this so messed up . I have been searching for over an hour on where to put codes In at . I think y’all could have made it a little easier Review by Misty (posted on 7/9/2019)
I
Great job
Review by Red (posted on 6/30/2019)
Disappointed
Pleased with product, however very disappointed with pricing. I understood I was ordering for six-packs; resulted in 4 bottles for $32.00 with shipping. Review by Susie (posted on 8/1/2019)
Extremely poor customer service
Ordered personalized bottles for a family gathering. Did not receive the entire order. Customer service did not accommodate getting the other part of order out in time. No refund offered. Customer service rep was argumentative and condescending.
I did expect this from Coke, a thriving multi billion dollar company! Review by NK (posted on 8/1/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha