Default welcome msg!

20% off 6 or more bottles   |    Extra 20% off sale goods and apparel with code JOLLY20    |     Free shipping on all orders over $60!

Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

USD 5
Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola
Overall
511 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 511

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52
Awesome idea
What an awesome gift idea!!! Can’t wait to give them for Christmas!! Review by Melissa (posted on 12/3/2019)
I want my grandfathers name to appear at coke drinks
Creativity at its best Review by Matotu (posted on 11/29/2019)
Excellent
VERY CUTE IDEA! Review by Nette (posted on 11/19/2019)
Yuri Coke
Thank you very much for the chance to give someone the gift of their name on a bottle! This will be quite the surprise for my bf Yuri! Review by Big O (posted on 11/18/2019)
Happy with this
I like the idea of the personal bottles. Review by Derrick (posted on 11/17/2019)
I can put Chris Chan in bottles. Wish the price was less though.
I love this concept! I no longer have to rely on luck to find “Christian.” Instead I can just do Christian Weston Chandler in these bottles! Too bad it’s kind of expensive for a single bottle so it’s 4 star instead of 5. :( Review by ED user (posted on 11/17/2019)
Expensive
Great idea. Too pricy. Review by Lee (posted on 12/6/2019)
Antoine
I love to see my name on it. Review by Audrey (posted on 12/2/2019)
Christmas present for Adolf.
It's a cool idea and all but I have a homie named Adolf and it won't even let me put his name on the bottle because it's inappropriate. Can you please fix this Coca Cola? Review by CM Punk (posted on 11/24/2019)
Too pricey
Very pricey for small bottle... bought one ... wouldn’t do again... better off with 6 pk with Santa on which I usually buy every year for $5.99.... I’ve also bought the plastic bottles with names of people that I know ... Review by Kathy (posted on 11/14/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha