Default welcome msg!

Save $5 on every 6-pack of custom bottles   |   Free ground shipping on orders over $60

Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

USD 5
Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola
Overall
449 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 449

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45
love it
captcha difficult Review by lk77 (posted on 4/10/2019)
Christmas Gifts
Love Coke-cola Review by J (posted on 4/1/2019)
Grad gifts
Graduation gifts 2018 with names of graduate and college name. The loved them. Our guests thought they were awesome! Review by Auntie (posted on 3/31/2019)
Love it
I think its great I love the personal bottles iv already ordered. 5 and getting ready here in a bit order 2 maybe three today Review by Sprout (posted on 3/20/2019)
Iv never got anything with my name on it . so this is a gift to me
Its great Review by Sprout (posted on 3/9/2019)
I love coke
Iv never gotten anything with my name on it so this is a gift to me .I don't go without a coke thank you Review by Sprout (posted on 3/9/2019)
cool bottle
Its a great personalized product Review by yoyoswag (posted on 3/7/2019)
Left a Bad Taste in my Mouth
I ordered 30 personalized bottles for my brother's 50th birthday party. I got an email confirmation that 24 bottles were shipping. I called customer service to find out about the other 6 bottles and the guy took my number and told me that someone will call me back within 2 days to resolve the issue. I received a second email shipping confirmation and the other 6 bottles were shipping. Our party size increased, so i ordered an additional 30 bottles. I paid for overnight delivery because I wanted to make sure the bottles arrived before the party. I got another email confirmation that only 24 bottles were being delivered. And again I only received 24 of the 30 bottles I ordered and paid extra shipping for. The shipment came in on a Friday and Coca-Cola’s customer service line is only open 9-7 pm EST Mon-Fri and my bottles were delivered on a Friday night. So I had no one to call and no way of obtaining my full order before the party. I am furious and totally disappointed with Coca-Cola. I ordered these bottles so everyone at the party could "Share a Coke" with my brother on this special occasion and I wasn't able to do that because the party has come and gone. After this experience I will not purchase nor order another Coca-Cola product PERIOD Review by iHil (posted on 4/8/2019)
Love
Happiness Review by Ala4 Minja (posted on 4/5/2019)
Very disappointed and saddened at what a great institution has turned into today.
My family and I have loved Coke more than any other soda. We are a fanatical Coke family..including Coke machines, signs, and countless types of memorabilia. My father was the attorney for CocaCola for over 35 yrs. The point is I tried to purchase 4-5 personalized bottles for my fiancé’s birthday. They were all rejected for apparently some absurd politically-correct reasoning. However, I was not notified and his bday surprise was ruined. His daughter finally got a bottle for him OVERNIGHTED..it took approximately 7+ days to arrive. They didn’t even have the courtesy to include the birthday note. Hate to say it, but I am ashamed of the way they conducted business. Review by Mary (posted on 4/6/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha