Default welcome msg!

$10 off orders of $50 or more with code MAGIC50   |    $25 off orders of $100 or more with code MAGIC100    |     Free shipping on all orders over $60!

6-Pack of 8 fl oz. personalized glass bottles of Coca-Cola

USD 5
6-Pack of 8 fl oz. personalized glass bottles of Coca-Cola
Overall
65 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 65

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Cool
This is nice Review by Deonna (posted on 4/21/2019)
Excellent
It's interesting Review by Wayne (posted on 1/9/2019)
Ex Wall Writer/Graffiti Artist
We used to be Wall Writers 50yrs. ago, it's nice getting the guys together and seeing our names on something other than walls and other peoples property. Thanks Coke! Review by "Lewis" (posted on 12/12/2018)
Great
I like all the thoughts you have to do all diffrent ways Review by T L (posted on 12/5/2018)
9
Fantastic Review by Lolo (posted on 10/21/2018)
nice
what about lids to put on for salt & pepper shakers Review by jimmy (posted on 4/17/2019)
Good
Idk Review by Dina (posted on 5/27/2019)
Disappointed Customer
Beware......If you submit an order and Coke does not approve that name, you must check on the box that says" continue with order if one or more names does not get approved." Otherwise Coke will cancel the entire order and you receive no notification. Order was placed the end of Nov. for Christmas and just called Coke Dec. 11th and found out that the entire order got cancelled!!! My pre processing said all names were approved but 2. Yet, because I didn't check that box, the entire 12 bottles got cancelled . And I lost the Black Friday specials that were at the time that I ordered.Not happy! Review by Linda (posted on 12/11/2018)
Not happy with customer service
My order for 8 was cancelled, no reason given other than they couldn't get a hold of me (No email, no phone call came in on my caller history). I called. Guy said he couldn't see a reason but would have someone call me back that day. Nobody did. I emailed. Was told,, "There are many restrictions for names related to trademark, legal purposes, or being potentially offensive to other people. We are sorry that your name was not accepted." PoVey is not TM, no legal reason not to, and I don't see how it could be offensive to people. I asked for a clear reason, was just told, "try using a first and last name". There are 8 different people this was going to, is that an option or do I have to do 8 different orders? Review by Leannpo (posted on 12/7/2018)
Eet
Won't let me put "Doug Dimmadome, Owner of the Dimmsdale Dimmadome." on a bottle. Review by Will (posted on 11/13/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 6-Pack of 8 fl oz. personalized glass bottles of Coca-Cola

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha