Default welcome msg!

Covid-19: Please note that shipping might be delayed slightly, given new staffing guidelines to ensure the health & safety of our employees.

 

6-Pack of 8 fl oz. personalized glass bottles of Coca-Cola

USD 5
6-Pack of 8 fl oz. personalized glass bottles of Coca-Cola
Overall
66 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

51-60 of 66

Chonin y Catty
The best Coca Cola Review by Chonin530 (posted on 9/3/2017)
Best drink and idea you've come up with
Had coke in a bottle as a child. Review by Ellie (posted on 9/2/2017)
Excellent
Great! Review by Lisa (posted on 9/1/2017)
Great idea
Super gifts! Review by JoJo (posted on 8/14/2017)
Great
Great idea Review by Ronnie (posted on 8/10/2017)
Love the idea, it's perfect for any occasion.
Awesome idea to let people costumized their own bottle. I got one for my dad and boyfriend. For Father's Day. Review by Stephie Flores (posted on 6/16/2017)
Great items
Great love it being customizable great gifts for whole family Review by Yipsilanti (posted on 6/14/2017)
Awesome
Thank you so much for all the different names and the ability to customize your own name Review by Zulu (posted on 6/24/2017)
Lol
Nice Review by Lolypop (posted on 6/23/2017)
Your name is important to me as is your friendship
This is my way of apologizing to a young autistic man at church for not remembering his name. something he so politely corrected me about. His name isn't Jason after all, it's Jacob. Here's to you Jacob :) Review by Annie (posted on 6/18/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 6-Pack of 8 fl oz. personalized glass bottles of Coca-Cola

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha