Default welcome msg!

COVID-19 Response | Save $5 on 6 bottles | NEW: Pride Collection | Coca-Cola x Morphe | FREE shipping on orders over $60!

 

Coca-Cola Share a Vend

USD 1.59
Coca-Cola Share a Vend
Overall
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1.59

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Share a Coke with a Friend!
I love this ability to brighten someones day! Review by AC (posted on 5/1/2020)
Best soda on the market.
Absolutely love Coke Zero Review by Snickerdoodle (posted on 11/4/2019)
I really like this app
I really like this app Review by Boie (posted on 10/29/2019)
GREAT IDEA - BRIGHTEN A FRIENDS DAY
This is amazing! I use it for friends at work. It allows them to get 1 free vend at participating Coke machines. The pass is worth up to $5.00. So if they have say an energy drink which is $2.50, they got it for $1.59. Awesome service. Review by Justin Credible (posted on 6/2/2019)
Fun advertisement
Love RETRO Review by Dann (posted on 6/2/2019)
Love it
Good Review by Shorty (posted on 5/2/2018)
great
Fun to use. Will brighten someone's day but will you be adding Samsung pay soon? Review by michele (posted on 4/4/2018)
Needs Work!
I placed two vend orders. The first one showed up in my Apple Wallet as soon as I added the Coke pass card. The credit for the second vend did not show up despite the fact that I received an e-mail confirmation of the order and a text confirmation on the phone it was sent to. It was my understanding that if a Coke pass card was already set up additional credits should show up automatically. This did not work for me. I called the helpdesk and someone is supposed to contact me within two business days. Review by Not happy with Share a Vend (posted on 2/18/2019)
eh
I have only seen one vend machine. but the cost was $2.00 so i guess its a deal. Review by Zamboni Dave (posted on 2/5/2019)
Share a vend
Found one machine that was supposed to work and no go Review by Ed (posted on 11/23/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coca-Cola Share a Vend

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha