Default welcome msg!

LAST DAY for custom bottle orders to arrive before 12/24!     |     Free shipping on all orders over $60

Coca-Cola Share a Vend

USD 1.59
Coca-Cola Share a Vend
Overall
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1.59

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Best soda on the market.
Absolutely love Coke Zero Review by Snickerdoodle (posted on 11/4/2019)
I really like this app
I really like this app Review by Boie (posted on 10/29/2019)
GREAT IDEA - BRIGHTEN A FRIENDS DAY
This is amazing! I use it for friends at work. It allows them to get 1 free vend at participating Coke machines. The pass is worth up to $5.00. So if they have say an energy drink which is $2.50, they got it for $1.59. Awesome service. Review by Justin Credible (posted on 6/2/2019)
Fun advertisement
Love RETRO Review by Dann (posted on 6/2/2019)
What's the sense of saving CODES?
Why can't we purchase these with all these codes I've saved from drinking your product Its a shame coke has to pick what I want and have to pay for it to get it when my loyalty to should be given back to me for the products I've drank in the past. Review by mebden (posted on 12/1/2019)
No Machines accept Vending Pass.
How are there no vending pass machines in the whole state of Kentucky? There are billions of coke machines but none accept vending pass? It seems like an easy process. Review by Ryan (posted on 11/18/2019)
Need old rewards system back!
Go back to the old rewards system! Let us pick our prizes! Review by Kat (posted on 10/7/2019)
Not worth it
I have to spend hours work in this application for $1.59 not worth it Review by David (posted on 8/11/2019)
share a vend
/vending machines not customer friendly. I like the old way to get coke rewards. Review by Mik (posted on 7/24/2019)
Coke
I like the old way of getting Coke it was easier and more fun. I have all these caps and have not used it on anything yet. Review by Pat (posted on 7/10/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coca-Cola Share a Vend

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha