Default welcome msg!

25% off 12+ bottles with code BIGGAME25  |  25% off entertaining essentials with code PARTY25   |    Free shipping on all orders over $60!

Coca-Cola Share a Vend

USD 1.59
Coca-Cola Share a Vend
Overall
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1.59

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Best soda on the market.
Absolutely love Coke Zero Review by Snickerdoodle (posted on 11/4/2019)
I really like this app
I really like this app Review by Boie (posted on 10/29/2019)
Love it
What a sweet way to treat my friends afar Review by Danigyrl (posted on 1/6/2020)
What's the sense of saving CODES?
Why can't we purchase these with all these codes I've saved from drinking your product Its a shame coke has to pick what I want and have to pay for it to get it when my loyalty to should be given back to me for the products I've drank in the past. Review by mebden (posted on 12/1/2019)
DO I REALLY HAVE TO GO THERE
LOOK AT THE FACTS,THE REVIEWS ARE LOUSY,WE ALL FEEL THE SAME WAY,WE ALL HAVE CAPS AND CARDBOARD THAT ARE GONNA HAVE TO GO IN THE TRASH Review by COKE NO (posted on 1/11/2020)
BRING BACK MYCOKEREWARDS Please! And where is Coke Zero 1.25 Ltr bottles in New Orleans?
This new system is a joke. Put in points to "maybe" earn a $5 gift card? Maybe twice a year get a magazine subscription (which I BEGGED for them to bring back)! I have LOADS of caps and 12, 20 and 24 pack cardboard codes that I USED to get free Coke coupons with, free clothing, etc. MyCokeRewards was so much better! And BTW, why is there no Coke Zero 1.25 Lt bottles available in the entire city of New Orleans, Metairie or Kenner? I love Coke Zero but this rewards program is for the birds! Review by Xphile1067 (posted on 12/10/2019)
No Machines accept Vending Pass.
How are there no vending pass machines in the whole state of Kentucky? There are billions of coke machines but none accept vending pass? It seems like an easy process. Review by Ryan (posted on 11/18/2019)
Need old rewards system back!
Go back to the old rewards system! Let us pick our prizes! Review by Kat (posted on 10/7/2019)
Not worth it
I have to spend hours work in this application for $1.59 not worth it Review by David (posted on 8/11/2019)
share a vend
/vending machines not customer friendly. I like the old way to get coke rewards. Review by Mik (posted on 7/24/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coca-Cola Share a Vend

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha