Default welcome msg!

25% off 12 or more team bottles with code TEAMS25   |    Back in stock! Collectible birthstone bottles and keychains   |    Free ground shipping on orders over $60

Coca-Cola Share a Vend

USD 1.59
Coca-Cola Share a Vend
Overall
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1.59

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 27

Love it
Good Review by Shorty (posted on 5/2/2018)
it was good the the
it was good did okay fun on the compture it go the at go at at the home okay Review by bahnson (posted on 2/11/2018)
great
Fun to use. Will brighten someone's day but will you be adding Samsung pay soon? Review by michele (posted on 4/4/2018)
Lame
No machines locally, and 2x the normal vendor cost , cokes are 85 cents .. Review by Yurmommaslover (posted on 6/26/2018)
Easy, but expensive.
Just one use code???? Paying $1.59 for a bottle of coke it is not a great offer. Review by Mamoc73 (posted on 6/11/2018)
Miss The Old Coke Rewards Program...
I LOVE Coke, But Not Given The Opportunity To Save Cap Codes For Free Soda Or The Other Items That Was Offered. This Has Become Not Worth My Time..... Coke Vending Machines Not Even Offered Anywhere Close To Me... (And The Cost Of $1.59 For A Vending Pass?? Coke Doesn't Even Cost That Much) So I Miss The OLD Coke Rewards ... :( Review by None (posted on 12/18/2018)
Share a vend
Found one machine that was supposed to work and no go Review by Ed (posted on 11/23/2018)
Expensive
Coke here is 2.75 in vending machine
No thanks Review by Kittydark (posted on 11/15/2018)
Not so great!
Not that great. No participating machines in my area. :(Not Review by Mary (posted on 5/30/2018)
Not good!
Need more details and need to be in every state! Thanks god I didn’t share because there not one in our state! I would be totally upset if I couldn’t get a refund! Glad I check on vend in our state! Review by Reviewer (posted on 4/30/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coca-Cola Share a Vend

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha