Default welcome msg!

Save $5 on every 6 custom bottles   |    Free ground shipping on orders over $60

Coca-Cola Share a Vend

USD 1.59
Coca-Cola Share a Vend
Overall
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1.59

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 24

Love it
Good Review by Shorty (posted on 5/2/2018)
it was good the the
it was good did okay fun on the compture it go the at go at at the home okay Review by bahnson (posted on 2/11/2018)
Great
Very interesting Review by Brina (posted on 1/29/2018)
Like
I love this Review by Mel (posted on 1/22/2018)
Perfect idea
This is a great program. There's been so many times I've been out and don't have enough change on me to buy a coke from a vending machine. This will be perfect to have preloaded in my android wallet. Review by Cheryl in Metro Atlanta (posted on 1/19/2018)
great
Fun to use. Will brighten someone's day but will you be adding Samsung pay soon? Review by michele (posted on 4/4/2018)
Lame
No machines locally, and 2x the normal vendor cost , cokes are 85 cents .. Review by Yurmommaslover (posted on 6/26/2018)
Easy, but expensive.
Just one use code???? Paying $1.59 for a bottle of coke it is not a great offer. Review by Mamoc73 (posted on 6/11/2018)
Not so great!
Not that great. No participating machines in my area. :(Not Review by Mary (posted on 5/30/2018)
Not good!
Need more details and need to be in every state! Thanks god I didn’t share because there not one in our state! I would be totally upset if I couldn’t get a refund! Glad I check on vend in our state! Review by Reviewer (posted on 4/30/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coca-Cola Share a Vend

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha