Default welcome msg!

$10 off orders of $50 or more with code MAGIC50   |    $25 off orders of $100 or more with code MAGIC100    |     Free shipping on all orders over $60!

Coca-Cola Share a Vend

USD 1.59
Coca-Cola Share a Vend
Overall
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1.59

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 31

Needs Work!
I placed two vend orders. The first one showed up in my Apple Wallet as soon as I added the Coke pass card. The credit for the second vend did not show up despite the fact that I received an e-mail confirmation of the order and a text confirmation on the phone it was sent to. It was my understanding that if a Coke pass card was already set up additional credits should show up automatically. This did not work for me. I called the helpdesk and someone is supposed to contact me within two business days. Review by Not happy with Share a Vend (posted on 2/18/2019)
eh
I have only seen one vend machine. but the cost was $2.00 so i guess its a deal. Review by Zamboni Dave (posted on 2/5/2019)
Lame
No machines locally, and 2x the normal vendor cost , cokes are 85 cents .. Review by Yurmommaslover (posted on 6/26/2018)
Easy, but expensive.
Just one use code???? Paying $1.59 for a bottle of coke it is not a great offer. Review by Mamoc73 (posted on 6/11/2018)
Coke vending rewards not user friendly
Vending rewards are not customer or user friendly, esp. if you don't own a smart phone as there are still some of us old timers out there. :) Review by Diana (posted on 5/30/2019)
Lavk of machines
No machines near by Review by Cmay (posted on 3/28/2019)
Miss The Old Coke Rewards Program...
I LOVE Coke, But Not Given The Opportunity To Save Cap Codes For Free Soda Or The Other Items That Was Offered. This Has Become Not Worth My Time..... Coke Vending Machines Not Even Offered Anywhere Close To Me... (And The Cost Of $1.59 For A Vending Pass?? Coke Doesn't Even Cost That Much) So I Miss The OLD Coke Rewards ... :( Review by None (posted on 12/18/2018)
Share a vend
Found one machine that was supposed to work and no go Review by Ed (posted on 11/23/2018)
Expensive
Coke here is 2.75 in vending machine
No thanks Review by Kittydark (posted on 11/15/2018)
Not so great!
Not that great. No participating machines in my area. :(Not Review by Mary (posted on 5/30/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coca-Cola Share a Vend

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha