Default welcome msg!

COVID-19 Response | 25% off 12+ custom bottles with code CUSTOM25 | Up to 30% off sale | FREE shipping on orders over $60!

 

Coca-Cola Share a Vend

USD 1.59
Coca-Cola Share a Vend
Overall
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1.59

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

11-18 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
it was good the the
it was good did okay fun on the compture it go the at go at at the home okay Review by bahnson (posted on 2/11/2018)
Great
Very interesting Review by Brina (posted on 1/29/2018)
Like
I love this Review by Mel (posted on 1/22/2018)
Because Coca-Cola has always been a favorite drink
Coca-Cola has been one of my best soft drinks ever with all the different brands and varieties I love them all Review by John Dunlap (posted on 1/1/2018)
Easy to gift these , My son was happy , now I can be sure he's good when away from home.
Santa Sleigh now carrying Refreshing drinks all year around Review by Sugah Baby (posted on 12/27/2017)
share... a coke
A good idea and a friendly gesture to give to a friend or someone in need Review by ag thompson (posted on 10/25/2017)
Perfect idea
This is a great program. There's been so many times I've been out and don't have enough change on me to buy a coke from a vending machine. This will be perfect to have preloaded in my android wallet. Review by Cheryl in Metro Atlanta (posted on 1/19/2018)
not good
not much instructions on this not sure it works Review by joyce (posted on 1/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coca-Cola Share a Vend

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha