Default welcome msg!

Save $5 on every 6 custom bottles   |    Get 15% off kitchen and dining collections with code GATHER15   |    Free ground shipping on orders over $60!

Coca-Cola Share a Vend

USD 1.59
Coca-Cola Share a Vend
Overall
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1.59

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 30

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
it was good the the
it was good did okay fun on the compture it go the at go at at the home okay Review by bahnson (posted on 2/11/2018)
Great
Very interesting Review by Brina (posted on 1/29/2018)
Like
I love this Review by Mel (posted on 1/22/2018)
Because Coca-Cola has always been a favorite drink
Coca-Cola has been one of my best soft drinks ever with all the different brands and varieties I love them all Review by John Dunlap (posted on 1/1/2018)
Easy to gift these , My son was happy , now I can be sure he's good when away from home.
Santa Sleigh now carrying Refreshing drinks all year around Review by Sugah Baby (posted on 12/27/2017)
share... a coke
A good idea and a friendly gesture to give to a friend or someone in need Review by ag thompson (posted on 10/25/2017)
Perfect idea
This is a great program. There's been so many times I've been out and don't have enough change on me to buy a coke from a vending machine. This will be perfect to have preloaded in my android wallet. Review by Cheryl in Metro Atlanta (posted on 1/19/2018)
great
Fun to use. Will brighten someone's day but will you be adding Samsung pay soon? Review by michele (posted on 4/4/2018)
not good
not much instructions on this not sure it works Review by joyce (posted on 1/5/2018)
Not good!
Need more details and need to be in every state! Thanks god I didn’t share because there not one in our state! I would be totally upset if I couldn’t get a refund! Glad I check on vend in our state! Review by Reviewer (posted on 4/30/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coca-Cola Share a Vend

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha