Default welcome msg!

Save $5 on every 6 custom bottles   |    Get 15% off kitchen and dining collections with code GATHER15   |    Free ground shipping on orders over $60!

Coca-Cola Share a Vend

USD 1.59
Coca-Cola Share a Vend
Overall
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1.59

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 30

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best soda on the market.
Absolutely love Coke Zero Review by Snickerdoodle (posted on 11/4/2019)
I really like this app
I really like this app Review by Boie (posted on 10/29/2019)
GREAT IDEA - BRIGHTEN A FRIENDS DAY
This is amazing! I use it for friends at work. It allows them to get 1 free vend at participating Coke machines. The pass is worth up to $5.00. So if they have say an energy drink which is $2.50, they got it for $1.59. Awesome service. Review by Justin Credible (posted on 6/2/2019)
Fun advertisement
Love RETRO Review by Dann (posted on 6/2/2019)
No Machines accept Vending Pass.
How are there no vending pass machines in the whole state of Kentucky? There are billions of coke machines but none accept vending pass? It seems like an easy process. Review by Ryan (posted on 11/18/2019)
Need old rewards system back!
Go back to the old rewards system! Let us pick our prizes! Review by Kat (posted on 10/7/2019)
Not worth it
I have to spend hours work in this application for $1.59 not worth it Review by David (posted on 8/11/2019)
share a vend
/vending machines not customer friendly. I like the old way to get coke rewards. Review by Mik (posted on 7/24/2019)
Coke
I like the old way of getting Coke it was easier and more fun. I have all these caps and have not used it on anything yet. Review by Pat (posted on 7/10/2019)
Coke vending rewards not user friendly
Vending rewards are not customer or user friendly, esp. if you don't own a smart phone as there are still some of us old timers out there. :) Review by Diana (posted on 5/30/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coca-Cola Share a Vend

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha