Default welcome msg!

Save $5 on every 6 custom bottles   |    Free ground shipping on orders over $60

Coca-Cola Share a Vend

USD 1.59
Coca-Cola Share a Vend
Overall
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1.59

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
GREAT IDEA - BRIGHTEN A FRIENDS DAY
This is amazing! I use it for friends at work. It allows them to get 1 free vend at participating Coke machines. The pass is worth up to $5.00. So if they have say an energy drink which is $2.50, they got it for $1.59. Awesome service. Review by Justin Credible (posted on 6/2/2019)
Fun advertisement
Love RETRO Review by Dann (posted on 6/2/2019)
Needs Work!
I placed two vend orders. The first one showed up in my Apple Wallet as soon as I added the Coke pass card. The credit for the second vend did not show up despite the fact that I received an e-mail confirmation of the order and a text confirmation on the phone it was sent to. It was my understanding that if a Coke pass card was already set up additional credits should show up automatically. This did not work for me. I called the helpdesk and someone is supposed to contact me within two business days. Review by Not happy with Share a Vend (posted on 2/18/2019)
eh
I have only seen one vend machine. but the cost was $2.00 so i guess its a deal. Review by Zamboni Dave (posted on 2/5/2019)
Coke
I like the old way of getting Coke it was easier and more fun. I have all these caps and have not used it on anything yet. Review by Pat (posted on 7/10/2019)
Coke vending rewards not user friendly
Vending rewards are not customer or user friendly, esp. if you don't own a smart phone as there are still some of us old timers out there. :) Review by Diana (posted on 5/30/2019)
Lavk of machines
No machines near by Review by Cmay (posted on 3/28/2019)
Miss The Old Coke Rewards Program...
I LOVE Coke, But Not Given The Opportunity To Save Cap Codes For Free Soda Or The Other Items That Was Offered. This Has Become Not Worth My Time..... Coke Vending Machines Not Even Offered Anywhere Close To Me... (And The Cost Of $1.59 For A Vending Pass?? Coke Doesn't Even Cost That Much) So I Miss The OLD Coke Rewards ... :( Review by None (posted on 12/18/2018)
Share a vend
Found one machine that was supposed to work and no go Review by Ed (posted on 11/23/2018)
Expensive
Coke here is 2.75 in vending machine
No thanks Review by Kittydark (posted on 11/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coca-Cola Share a Vend

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha