Default welcome msg!

COVID-19 Response | Save $5 on 6 bottles | NEW: Pride Collection | Coca-Cola x Morphe | FREE shipping on orders over $60!

 

Bulk Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

USD 5
Bulk Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola
Overall
69 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 69

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Thank You!
I ordered 12 bottles with names, and they came pretty fast. They were perfect & all the people I got them for loved them! Review by Jade (posted on 5/31/2020)
❤️
I love the Name on bottle Review by Overcast (posted on 1/12/2020)
With love, from Italy
We NEED that stuff in Europe! You HAVE to make it available on the International Cokestore. Review by Matij (posted on 10/12/2019)
You did Sharonda thats my name
You should do the name waquiah Review by Waquiah (posted on 9/15/2019)
Great taste
Have always loved the taste. These bottles remind me of when COKE in a machine cost $ ,05 Review by BOB (posted on 9/12/2019)
Ridiculous price and I can’t use my own name in the bottle
Ordering is crazy. Why can’t I use MY name?? Price is ridiculous Review by Nessa (posted on 9/11/2019)
only 5 bottles sent!
I bought a bulk (6 bottles), but it only sends me 5 bottles, and the last word is missing. Review by mandy (posted on 10/17/2019)
Cool
Cool Review by Bebe (posted on 3/7/2020)
RIDICULOUS PRICE
Too much for such a small bottle Review by Really Coke? (posted on 9/21/2019)
Frustrated with customer service
I'm fine with the price and want to make a purchase for a very special event. I just wish I could get my 15% Sign Up discount code. I've been waiting over 5 days! I called today and spoke with someone in customer service but the representative told me she would forward it to technical support and that I would get a code within 5-7 days. My purchase is timely in nature. I don't understand why the rep couldn't give me a code when she could see that I had completed the Sign Up process. Review by Connie (posted on 9/20/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bulk Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha