Default welcome msg!

25% off 12 or more team bottles with code TEAMS25   |    Back in stock! Collectible birthstone bottles and keychains   |    Free ground shipping on orders over $60

Bulk Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

USD 5
Bulk Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola
Overall
66 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 66

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
With love, from Italy
We NEED that stuff in Europe! You HAVE to make it available on the International Cokestore. Review by Matij (posted on 10/12/2019)
You did Sharonda thats my name
You should do the name waquiah Review by Waquiah (posted on 9/15/2019)
Great taste
Have always loved the taste. These bottles remind me of when COKE in a machine cost $ ,05 Review by BOB (posted on 9/12/2019)
Good
Very cool Review by Taryn (posted on 7/18/2019)
Proud American
It has been awhile since I last ordered. I feel that coke has done a lot to maintain. In my humble opinion they show pride in who we are. Review by Polarbear (posted on 7/4/2019)
Ridiculous price and I can’t use my own name in the bottle
Ordering is crazy. Why can’t I use MY name?? Price is ridiculous Review by Nessa (posted on 9/11/2019)
No way
Way too much for what you get? Review by Sully (posted on 9/8/2019)
RIDICULOUS PRICE
Too much for such a small bottle Review by Really Coke? (posted on 9/21/2019)
Frustrated with customer service
I'm fine with the price and want to make a purchase for a very special event. I just wish I could get my 15% Sign Up discount code. I've been waiting over 5 days! I called today and spoke with someone in customer service but the representative told me she would forward it to technical support and that I would get a code within 5-7 days. My purchase is timely in nature. I don't understand why the rep couldn't give me a code when she could see that I had completed the Sign Up process. Review by Connie (posted on 9/20/2019)
Outrageous price!!!!
That price is ridiculous per bottle! Review by Disappointed (posted on 8/14/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bulk Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha