Default welcome msg!

25% off 12+ bottles with code BIGGAME25  |  Build your own Valentine's Day gift and save   |    Free shipping on all orders over $60!

Bulk Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

USD 5
Bulk Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola
Overall
68 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 68

Ronwick
Good publicity Review by Ronwick (posted on 1/23/2019)
Is awesome
I love it Review by Wendyfinger (posted on 1/16/2019)
Take your taste with you
Taste that can not be beaten for a life time.
Coke is the best drink ever found in this planet. Review by Mah---mmoh-----wah (posted on 1/4/2019)
Good appearance on bottle
My name will be famous on my favorite coke. Review by Zonge (posted on 1/3/2019)
A name
Is a wonderful promotion eventhough lot of names are missing Review by Li Chaba (posted on 12/29/2018)
It very easy
Coke is refreshing Review by Mqondisi (posted on 1/22/2019)
Cultural diversity at best
Its a very smart compaign and helps bring cultures together... nice way of helpimg pronounce names Review by Preciousbell (posted on 12/30/2018)
To Lissa
Good Review by Ncomeka (posted on 1/4/2019)
Don't order for an important event
Customer service and consideration is awful. I ordered a group of bottles. One had a ordinary word that was deemed trademarked. Rather than contact me with the possibility to change the word, modify the phrase or at least remove the bottle, (Which is an option I chose at checkout) the entire shipment was cancelled. The shipment was time sensitive as it was a party in which this was a key feature. I called, wrote and pleaded for help. Their only retort was to say order again and add a huge fee for rush shipping. Review by Is Customer Service Dead? (posted on 1/10/2019)
Nice
Need to ensure u get the service u pay for I recieved the product very nice just wish they would provide better service Review by Dan (posted on 1/3/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bulk Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha