Default welcome msg!

25% off 12+ bottles with code BIGGAME25  |  25% off entertaining essentials with code PARTY25   |    Free shipping on all orders over $60!

Bulk Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

USD 5
Bulk Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola
Overall
68 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$5.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

51-60 of 68

Love these personal bottles
These bottles are really cool! Review by Denny (posted on 3/20/2018)
nice
great Review by Shelly (posted on 3/10/2018)
recommend for any gìfting purpose
this is a great way for taking care of big gift load, plus puts a personal touch per gift too Review by kròmetip (posted on 12/31/2017)
Excellent gift idea
I appreciate this gift when we got it for the whole family last year so I ordered for us to give to family friends and closed co workers this xmas. Review by Vivian (posted on 12/21/2017)
Great gift idea!
I bought them for Thanksgiving and had them all on the table. My kids and Grandkids loved it with their whole names on the bottle. Review by Kare (posted on 12/5/2017)
Great idea
Fantastic Review by Ree (posted on 11/24/2017)
I love coke.
I love it. Review by DORAH (posted on 11/7/2017)
Needs more freedom
Great idea but still lacks opportunity for True custom and personal opportunity , I'd like to add my own pic or choose font and color Review by Oso (posted on 4/11/2018)
good
very expensive would buy more if not so Review by panzer (posted on 1/13/2018)
Poor Website layout created confusion about quantity being ordered
I ordered personalized coke and diet coke for my daughters wedding. Based on the layout of the website and the banner ad stating to get $5 off a 6 pack, I was under the impression I was ordering 6 pack of personalized coke products. I had intended to order 200 bottles total but when the order arrived we received 25 coke and 12 diet coke. Be careful when you order because you are ordering individual BOTTLES and not 6 PACKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Review by dblack (posted on 1/10/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bulk Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha