Default welcome msg!

Save $5 on every 6 custom bottles   |    Shop Sprite, Fanta, Tab and more   |    Free ground shipping on orders over $60

Personalized Coca-Cola Bottle Gift Box

USD 2
Personalized Coca-Cola Bottle Gift Box
Overall
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$2.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
My thoughts
Live always with coke Review by Muhammad Haris (posted on 3/3/2019)
Will you preview both of the things I have in there the bear in the
This is something I want to put my wish list but I want to keep what I have there I want to things in there Review by John (posted on 2/15/2019)
Impressive quality
Change the package Review by Nakedi setwaba (posted on 12/25/2018)
Satisfied
When I got my first one which I do still have. I enjoy seeing them and the more the merrier my Christmas is going to get. Review by Jerry (posted on 12/14/2018)
I collect come items
I, at one time had a Coke collection worth over 20,000.00, then
I got robbed , and the person's did get prosicuted and sent to prison for 4 years but no restitution was ordered to be pay,
I started collecting coke items since I was 17 I'm now 50, got robbed when I was 39... My mom and kids would buy items from all around the world, I lost my mom 10 years ago, but now I don't get to have the items she gave me
Sincerely,
Jacque Stumne-Johnson Review by Jax (posted on 10/31/2018)
Nectar of the gods
Always satisfying!!! Review by Red (posted on 1/11/2019)
Clear front opening on the boxes would make a better presentation.
The boxes should have a clear cellophane fronton them so you can see the bottle without having to open it. Review by Edie (posted on 8/31/2019)
Coke is number q
Best seller all over the world Review by Asambeni (posted on 12/28/2018)
for the love of coke
I love coke Review by voni (posted on 12/16/2018)
CDJ backround on the bottle
I would like it with CDJ picture backround on it Review by Dj Particle (posted on 12/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized Coca-Cola Bottle Gift Box

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha