Default welcome msg!

COVID-19 Response | Save $5 on every 6 custom bottles | FREE shipping on orders over $60!

 

Personalized Coca-Cola Bottle Gift Box

USD 2
Personalized Coca-Cola Bottle Gift Box
Overall
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$2.00

Customer Reviews 7 item(s)

11-17 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I collect come items
I, at one time had a Coke collection worth over 20,000.00, then
I got robbed , and the person's did get prosicuted and sent to prison for 4 years but no restitution was ordered to be pay,
I started collecting coke items since I was 17 I'm now 50, got robbed when I was 39... My mom and kids would buy items from all around the world, I lost my mom 10 years ago, but now I don't get to have the items she gave me
Sincerely,
Jacque Stumne-Johnson Review by Jax (posted on 10/31/2018)
Awesome
Love it Review by My Heart (posted on 8/5/2018)
This came in my Coke bottle.
Love it! Review by Angelo Baluyot (posted on 7/12/2018)
Great box for gifting bottles
I love the box, and it was very easy to assemble. Only wish they were offer a few free with the purchase of 6 or more bottles Review by J Robi (posted on 8/19/2017)
Easy
This box was very easy to assemble. Review by TD (posted on 8/11/2017)
The gift box is a nice compliment to the Coke bottle.
If some has trouble folding a simple box I can't imagine how difficult the rest of their life is. Review by Kevin (posted on 8/11/2017)
Poor instructions
Good idea but very difficult to impossible to put together with instructions provided. I wasted my money. Dont bother... Review by Deena (posted on 6/23/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized Coca-Cola Bottle Gift Box

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Reload captcha